Eyehategod Vinyl/T-shirt bundle

0 Review(s) Write a Review
Your Price: $35.00
Part Number: EVB
Availability: In Stock.

Choose Options

Eyehategod BLACK vinyl and tshirt bundle. Will ship in May! VINYLS are LIMITED EDITIONS!! The album will contain 11 tracks, the official track listing is as follows: 1. Agitation! Propaganda! 2. Trying to Crack the Hard Dollar 3. Parish Motel Sickness 4. Quitter’s Offensive 5. Nobody Told Me 6. Worthless Rescue 7. Framed to the Wall 8. Robitussin and Rejection 9. Flags and Cities Bound 10. Medicine Noose 11. The Age of Bootcamp