Eyehategod lp

0 Review(s) Write a Review
Your Price: $18.00
Part Number: EL
Availability: In Stock.
PRE-ORDER......Eyehategod's newest release! ONLY available in BLACK! SOLD OUT of colored! Will be available in May! VINYLS are LIMITED EDITIONS!! The album will contain 11 tracks, the official track listing is as follows: 1. Agitation! Propaganda! 2. Trying to Crack the Hard Dollar 3. Parish Motel Sickness 4. Quitter’s Offensive 5. Nobody Told Me 6. Worthless Rescue 7. Framed to the Wall 8. Robitussin and Rejection 9. Flags and Cities Bound 10. Medicine Noose 11. The Age of Bootcamp

Related Items

Child Bite Burnt Offerings CD
In Stock.
Fulgora Mega Bundle
In Stock.
Child Bite Negative Noise Combo
In Stock.
Autograph Your Merchandise (add-on item)
In Stock. Free Shipping.

Browse Similar Items